Who Will You Be?

Who Will You Be? - Books (Children's) - pucciManuli
Who Will You Be? - Books (Children's) - pucciManuli

Who Will You Be?

Sale price
$18.00
Regular price
$18.00
  • Suitable Ages: 3+
  • Dimensions: 10.25" L x 9.25" W
  • Ships Immediately
View our Gift Wrapping options here.
Quantity must be 1 or more

For fans of I Am Enough, The Day You Begin, and The Wonderful Things You Will Be, this is a poignant picture book about how family and community help shape the wonderful people our children become.

Description Dimensions Safety & Care

Description

For fans of I Am Enough, The Day You Begin, and The Wonderful Things You Will Be, this is a poignant picture book about how family and community help shape the wonderful people our children become.

 

My child, my little one,

Who will you be when you are grown?

There’s loving kindness in your eyes, like your daddy’s

and boldness in your heart, like your grandma’s.

Will you be like them?

 

So begins this loving picture book about a mama who wonders who her child will grow up to be. Will her little one be curious like Grandpa and adventurous like Auntie Amina? Compassionate like Amy and joyful like cousin Curlena? Moving from family members to the wider community, she muses about which attributes her child will possess. A perfect gift for a baby shower, birthday, or graduation. Who Will You Be? features gorgeous artwork and gentle words that celebrate childhood and is an ode to the power of our village–and a reminder that every child is uniquely wonderful.

Dimensions

The Who Will You Be? Book measures 10.25" L x 9.25" W

Safety & Care

- Recommended for ages 3 and up.

you might fancy these as well